SAVE THE DATE!
APRIL 2017 - ORLANDO, FL
Keep Me Informed!


racingdrone.jpgDrone Dealer Expo is a 3-day summit focused on the Channel, bringing together Drone manufacturers, distributors and resellers to exchange ideas and techniques, and to learn about new products and selling opportunities.
If you are a drone reseller, distributor or adding drones to your product lines, attend Drone Dealer Expo to:
• Meet with new manufacturers
• Learn the product roadmaps of the major players in the industry
• Find new products to sell
• Learn what's hot and how to sell it
• Understand the changing face of FAA regulations
• Learn the best techniques in merchandising, warranties, and selling

Want to expand your dealer network?

Drone Dealer Expo was supported by these Media Partners
DDE16-MediaLogos-31816.jpg


Keep Me Informed!

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Hangout with us on Google Plus Connect with us on LinkedIn

Your Hosts
Ted Bahr
Ted Bahr
Conference Chairman
ted@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x101
Stacy Burris
Stacy Burris
Vice President of Events
sburris@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x108
Dave Lyman
David Lyman
Vice President of Sales
dlyman@bzmedia.com
978-465-2351
Katie Serignese
Katie Serignese
Director of Conference Programs
kserignese@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x128
Carl Berndtson
Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
berndtson@aol.com
978-371-1792
BrianScott.jpg
Brian Scott
Sales Manager
bscott@bzmedia.com
631-926-2509
Adam Teichholz
Adam Teichholz
Sales Manager
ateichholz@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x129
Polina Redlich
Polina Zabarko
Online Marketing Manager
pzabarko@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x103
Camille Barron
Camille Barron
Customer Service Associate
cbarron@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x129
Caroline Seiter
Caroline Seiter
Event Operations Coordinator
cseiter@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x118
Mike Pehel
Mike Pehel
Web and Social Media Manager
mpehel@bzmedia.com
631-615-8965
Lauren Machtel
Lauren Machtel
Event Sales Support Specialist
lmachtel@bzmedia.com
631-615-8954